Abby Lee Tee - melting sphere / tired dancers

Ritornell's Richard Eigner & Abby Lee Tee originally teamed up to provide the score for a collaboration with filmmaker Andreea Săsăran and illustrator Katja Seifert entitled »Melting Sphere«. Sharing a passion for the combination of filigree electronics with playful timbres of diverse acoustic instruments and odd utensils, the cooperation of the two producers was a logical choice.

Contrabass Flute by Norbert Trawöger
Cello by Lukas Lauermann
Rhodes & Bass by Maximilian Walch
Mix by Richard Eigner
Mastering by Mike Grinser at Mandmade Mastering
Artwork by Typisch Beton